Schedules

Sport:
School:

Millington Central High School
2021-2022 Baseball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Mar. 14, 2022 Mon at White Station High School Varsity Only 4:30 PM
Mar. 15, 2022 Tue White Station High School JV at 4:00, V at 6:30 6:30 PM
Mar. 16, 2022 Wed Dyersburg High School At Ripley 4:15 PM
Mar. 16, 2022 Wed (N) Aaron Schuh Tournament Ripley · Playing Dyersburg Varsity Only 4:15 PM
Mar. 17, 2022 Thu (N) Scotts Hill High School Jackson, TN · 6:00 AM
Mar. 18, 2022 Fri Halls High School (N) Aaron Schuh Memorial Tournament 1:30 PM
Mar. 18, 2022 Fri (N) Aaron Schuh Tournament Ripley · Playing Halls Varsity Only 1:30 PM
Mar. 20, 2022 Sun (N) Aaron Schuh Tournament Ripley · Playing a DH- Crockett County at 10:00 am and MHEA at 12:30 Varsity Only 10:00 AM
Mar. 21, 2022 Mon Flag City Classic Millington · Playing Lausanne, Varsity Only 7:00 PM
Mar. 22, 2022 Tue Flag City Classic Millington · Playing Harding Academy Varsity Only 6:00 PM
Mar. 24, 2022 Thu St. Benedict at Auburndale Flag City 7:00 PM
Mar. 24, 2022 Thu Flag City Classic Millington · Playing St. Benedict Varsity Only 7:00 PM
Mar. 25, 2022 Fri Flag City Classic Millington · Playing Gibson County Varsity Only 6:00 PM
Mar. 26, 2022 Sat Flag City Classic Millington · Playing Fayette Academy Varsity Only 2:30 PM
Mar. 28, 2022 Mon at Bolton High School * 6:00 PM
Mar. 30, 2022 Wed Crockett Co. High School 4:30 PM
Mar. 31, 2022 Thu FACS JV at 4:00, V at 6:00 6:00 PM
Mar. 31, 2022 Thu First Assembly Christian School 6:00 PM
Apr. 1, 2022 Fri at FACS Varsity Only 4:30 PM
Apr. 1, 2022 Fri at First Assembly Christian School 4:30 PM
Apr. 2, 2022 Sat at St. George's Independent School JV at 12:00, V at 2:00 2:00 PM
Apr. 4, 2022 Mon at Fayette-Ware Comprehensive High School * W 16-1
Apr. 6, 2022 Wed at Halls High School JV at 4:30, V at 6:30 6:30 PM
Apr. 7, 2022 Thu Collierville JV Only 4:30 PM
Apr. 8, 2022 Fri at Haywood High School JV at 4:00, V at 6:00 6:00 PM
Apr. 9, 2022 Sat at Munford High School JV at 12:00, V at 2:30 2:30 PM
Apr. 11, 2022 Mon Craigmont High School Varsity Only 5:00 PM
Apr. 13, 2022 Wed Whitehaven High School Played at USA Stadium, JV at 4:30, V at 6:30 6:30 PM
Apr. 14, 2022 Thu Dyersburg High School JV at 4:30, V at 6:30 6:30 PM
Apr. 15, 2022 Fri at Dyersburg High School JV at 4:30, V at 6:30 6:30 PM
Apr. 16, 2022 Sat Munford High School Jv at 12:00, V at 2:30 2:30 PM
Apr. 21, 2022 Thu Brighton High School JV at 4:00, V at 6:30 6:30 PM
Apr. 22, 2022 Fri at Brighton High School JV at 4:00, V at 6:30 6:30 PM
Apr. 23, 2022 Sat at Crockett Co. High School 12:00 PM
Apr. 25, 2022 Mon Raleigh Egypt High School Varsity Only 5:00 PM
Apr. 27, 2022 Wed Halls High School JV at 4:30, V at 6:30 6:30 PM
Apr. 28, 2022 Thu Haywood High School JV at 4:00, V at 6:00 6:00 PM
Apr. 29, 2022 Fri at Collierville High School JV Only 4:30 PM
Apr. 30, 2022 Sat Ripley High School JV at 12:00, V at 2:00 2:00 PM
May. 2, 2022 Mon at Tipton-Rosemark Academy Jv at 4:00, V at 6:30 6:30 PM
May. 16, 2022 Mon Melrose W 16-1
May. 18, 2022 Wed Fayette-Ware W 13-0
May. 20, 2022 Fri Munford L 2-3
Record: 3-1

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE