Schedules

Sport:
School:

McMinn Central High School
2021-2022 Girls' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 16, 2021 Tue at Knoxville Catholic High School JV 5:00 W 51-44
Nov. 18, 2021 Thu Alcoa High School HOF 6:00 PM
Nov. 22, 2021 Mon at Bradley Central High School L 43-69
Nov. 23, 2021 Tue McMinn Co. High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 2, 2021 Thu Christian Academy of Knoxville W 72-59
Dec. 7, 2021 Tue at Cumberland Co. High School W 53-47
Dec. 10, 2021 Fri at Tellico Plains High School * W 61-54
Dec. 14, 2021 Tue at Kingston High School * W 80-62
Dec. 17, 2021 Fri at McMinn Co. High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 28, 2021 Tue at Maryville Christmas Tournament Maryville, TN ·
Jan. 4, 2022 Tue Bradley Central High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 7, 2022 Fri Loudon High School * JV Boys at 4:30 6:00 PM
Jan. 11, 2022 Tue at Sweetwater High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 14, 2022 Fri Meigs Co. High School * W 80-53
Jan. 21, 2022 Fri Tellico Plains High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 24, 2022 Mon at Christian Academy of Knoxville 6:00 PM
Jan. 25, 2022 Tue Kingston High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 27, 2022 Thu at Polk Co. High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 28, 2022 Fri at Loudon High School * JV Girls at 4:30 6:00 PM
Feb. 1, 2022 Tue Sweetwater High School * 6:00 PM
Feb. 4, 2022 Fri at Meigs Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Feb. 8, 2022 Tue Polk Co. High School 6:00 PM
Record: 6-1

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE