Boys' Basketball Schedules

Schedules

Sport:
School:

East Ridge High School
2023-2024 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 18, 2023 Sat at Cleveland High School HOF W 58-49
Nov. 20, 2023 Mon (N) Silverdale Thanksgiving Tournament Silverdale Baptist Academy · vs Chattanooga Prep L 49-54
Nov. 21, 2023 Tue (N) Silverdale Thanksgiving Tournament Silverdale Baptist Academy · vs Walker Valley/Collegedale Academy W 53-41
Nov. 22, 2023 Wed (N) Silverdale Thanksgiving Tournament Silverdale Baptist Academy · 2:30 PM
Nov. 28, 2023 Tue at Chattanooga School for the Liberal Arts W 62-27
Dec. 1, 2023 Fri at The Howard School 8:00 PM
Dec. 5, 2023 Tue Chattanooga Central High School * W 64-62
Dec. 8, 2023 Fri at Signal Mountain High School * 7:30 PM
Dec. 11, 2023 Mon Chattanooga School for the Liberal Arts 8:00 PM
Dec. 12, 2023 Tue at Hixson High School * W 53-47
Dec. 19, 2023 Tue Chattanooga Preparatory School 7:30 PM
Dec. 21, 2023 Thu (N) Battle of the Border Charlotte, NC · L 35-36
Dec. 22, 2023 Fri (N) Battle of the Border Charlotte, NC · L 49-79
Jan. 5, 2024 Fri The Howard School 8:00 PM
Jan. 9, 2024 Tue Soddy Daisy High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 11, 2024 Thu at Red Bank High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 16, 2024 Tue at Brainerd High School 7:30 PM
Jan. 20, 2024 Sat Fulton Science Academy 3:30 PM
Jan. 23, 2024 Tue Signal Mountain High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 26, 2024 Fri Hixson High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 26, 2024 Fri Hixson * 7:30 PM
Jan. 29, 2024 Mon at Chattanooga Central High School * L 50-53
Jan. 30, 2024 Tue Tyner Academy 8:00 PM
Feb. 2, 2024 Fri at Soddy Daisy High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 6, 2024 Tue Red Bank High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 9, 2024 Fri at Sweetwater High School 7:30 PM
Record: 5-4

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE