Boys' Basketball Schedules

Schedules

Sport:
School:

Chattanooga Central High School
2023-2024 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 16, 2023 Thu at McCallie School Hall of Champions Game L 41-59
Nov. 18, 2023 Sat at Cleveland High School HOF W 62-42
Nov. 21, 2023 Tue Webb School of Knoxville L 34-70
Nov. 28, 2023 Tue Notre Dame High School W 60-46
Dec. 1, 2023 Fri at Red Bank High School * L 53-69
Dec. 5, 2023 Tue at East Ridge High School * L 62-64
Dec. 8, 2023 Fri East Hamilton High School W 53-42
Dec. 12, 2023 Tue Signal Mountain High School * L 51-53
Dec. 15, 2023 Fri at Ooltewah High School W 51-36
Dec. 18, 2023 Mon The Howard School W 63-58
Jan. 5, 2024 Fri at Hixson High School W 42-25
Jan. 8, 2024 Mon at Tyner Academy L 49-52
Jan. 9, 2024 Tue at Chattanooga Christian School 7:30 PM
Jan. 12, 2024 Fri at Soddy Daisy High School * L 54-55
Jan. 22, 2024 Mon at Chattanooga Preparatory School 7:00 PM
Jan. 22, 2024 Mon Red Bank High School * W 46-44
Jan. 26, 2024 Fri at Signal Mountain High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 29, 2024 Mon East Ridge High School * W 53-50
Jan. 30, 2024 Tue Hixson High School W 60-49
Feb. 2, 2024 Fri at Boyd Buchanan High School 7:30 PM
Feb. 6, 2024 Tue Soddy Daisy High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 8, 2024 Thu at East Hamilton High School 7:30 PM
Feb. 9, 2024 Fri Ooltewah High School 7:30 PM
Feb. 24, 2024 Sat at South-Doyle L 45-63
Record: 9-8

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE