Baseball Schedules

Schedules

Sport:
School:

Centennial High School
2021-2022 Baseball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Mar. 14, 2022 Mon at Lebanon High School 7:00 PM
Mar. 15, 2022 Tue Lebanon High School 7:00 PM
Mar. 21, 2022 Mon Nolensville High School 6:30 PM
Mar. 22, 2022 Tue at Nolensville High School 6:30 PM
Mar. 25, 2022 Fri Page High School 6:30 PM
Mar. 26, 2022 Sat at Oakland High School 1:00 PM
Mar. 28, 2022 Mon at Brentwood High School * 6:30 PM
Mar. 29, 2022 Tue Brentwood High School * 6:30 PM
Mar. 30, 2022 Wed at Brentwood High School * 6:30 PM
Apr. 1, 2022 Fri at BGA 6:30 PM
Apr. 2, 2022 Sat Montgomery Bell Academy 11:00 AM
Apr. 4, 2022 Mon Franklin High School * 6:30 PM
Apr. 5, 2022 Tue at Franklin High School * 6:30 PM
Apr. 7, 2022 Thu Franklin High School * 6:30 PM
Apr. 8, 2022 Fri at Blackman High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 9, 2022 Sat Blackman High School 1:00 PM
Apr. 12, 2022 Tue at Hillsboro High School * W 11-0
Apr. 13, 2022 Wed at Summit High School 6:30 PM
Apr. 15, 2022 Fri Hillsboro High School * W 15-0
Apr. 15, 2022 Fri Hillsboro High School * W 10-0
Apr. 16, 2022 Sat at Stewarts Creek High School 1:30 PM
Apr. 21, 2022 Thu at Page High School 6:30 PM
Apr. 22, 2022 Fri Independence High School 6:30 PM
Apr. 23, 2022 Sat at Independence High School 12:00 PM
Apr. 25, 2022 Mon at John Overton High School * 6:30 PM
Apr. 26, 2022 Tue John Overton High School * 6:30 PM
Apr. 28, 2022 Thu at John Overton High School * 6:30 PM
Apr. 29, 2022 Fri at Ravenwood High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 30, 2022 Sat at Montgomery Bell Academy 11:00 AM
May. 2, 2022 Mon at Riverdale High School 6:00 PM
May. 16, 2022 Mon at Summit W 7-3
May. 18, 2022 Wed at Ravenwood W 14-6
May. 20, 2022 Fri Mt. Juliet W 3-0
May. 24, 2022 Tue at Stewarts Creek L 0-7
May. 25, 2022 Wed at Powell L 3-10
Record: 6-2

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE