Schedules

Sport:
School:

Independence High School
2021-2022 Baseball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Mar. 14, 2022 Mon Grand Slam Classic Independence High · vs Central Magnet 6:30 PM
Mar. 15, 2022 Tue Grand Slam Classic Independence High · vs Harden Valley 6:00 PM
Mar. 16, 2022 Wed (N) Grand Slam Classic Smyrna High · vs Dobyns Bennett 4:30 PM
Mar. 17, 2022 Thu at Grand Slam Classic Dickson County · vs Dickson County 7:00 PM
Mar. 18, 2022 Fri Goodpasture Christian School (N) Grand Slam Invitational 7:00 PM
Mar. 18, 2022 Fri at Grand Slam Classic Beech High School · vs Beech 4:30 PM
Mar. 18, 2022 Fri (N) Grand Slam Classic Beech · vs Goodpasture 7:00 PM
Mar. 19, 2022 Sat Grand Slam Classic Independence High · vs Ensworth 2:30 PM
Mar. 21, 2022 Mon Marshall Co. High School 6:00 PM
Mar. 22, 2022 Tue Jim Painter Classic Independence High · Spring Hill 6:00 PM
Mar. 23, 2022 Wed Blackman High School 7:00 PM
Mar. 24, 2022 Thu Jim Painter Classic Independence High · Rossview 7:00 PM
Mar. 25, 2022 Fri Jim Painter Classic independence High · Clarksville 7:00 PM
Mar. 26, 2022 Sat Jim Painter Classic Independence · Rockvale 2:30 PM
Mar. 28, 2022 Mon at Summit High School 6:30 PM
Mar. 29, 2022 Tue Summit High School 6:30 PM
Mar. 30, 2022 Wed at Summit High School 6:30 PM
Apr. 1, 2022 Fri at Page High School 6:30 PM
Apr. 2, 2022 Sat at Rossview High School 4:00 PM
Apr. 4, 2022 Mon Ravenwood High School * 6:30 PM
Apr. 5, 2022 Tue at Ravenwood High School * 6:30 PM
Apr. 6, 2022 Wed Ravenwood High School * 6:30 PM
Apr. 11, 2022 Mon at Columbia Central High School * 6:30 PM
Apr. 12, 2022 Tue Columbia Central High School * 6:30 PM
Apr. 13, 2022 Wed at Columbia Central High School * 6:30 PM
Apr. 15, 2022 Fri at Brentwood High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 18, 2022 Mon at Siegel High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 19, 2022 Tue Siegel High School 6:30 PM
Apr. 20, 2022 Wed at Siegel High School 6:30 PM
Apr. 22, 2022 Fri at Centennial High School 6:30 PM
Apr. 23, 2022 Sat Centennial High School 12:00 PM
Apr. 25, 2022 Mon Nolensville High School * 6:30 PM
Apr. 26, 2022 Tue at Nolensville High School * 6:30 PM
Apr. 27, 2022 Wed Nolensville High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 29, 2022 Fri Franklin High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 30, 2022 Sat at Franklin High School 12:00 PM
May. 2, 2022 Mon Brentwood High School 6:00 PM
May. 3, 2022 Tue Oakland High School 6:00 PM
Record: 0-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE