Baseball Schedules

Schedules

Sport:
School:

Christ Presbyterian Academy
2021-2022 Baseball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Mar. 14, 2022 Mon at Pope John Paul II Preparatory School 12:00 PM
Mar. 15, 2022 Tue Pope John Paul II Preparatory School 12:00 PM
Mar. 17, 2022 Thu (N) Playing for a Cure Pigeon Forge · 1:30 PM
Mar. 18, 2022 Fri (N) Playing for a Cure Pigeon Forge · 6:30 PM
Mar. 19, 2022 Sat Science Hill High School 11:30 AM
Mar. 22, 2022 Tue Brentwood Academy * 6:30 PM
Mar. 23, 2022 Wed at Brentwood Academy * 4:30 PM
Mar. 24, 2022 Thu Brentwood Academy * 4:30 PM
Mar. 26, 2022 Sat at Battle Ground Academy 12:00 PM
Mar. 29, 2022 Tue Father Ryan High School 6:30 PM
Mar. 30, 2022 Wed at Father Ryan High School 4:30 PM
Mar. 31, 2022 Thu Father Ryan High School 4:30 PM
Apr. 2, 2022 Sat Page High School 12:00 PM
Apr. 2, 2022 Sat Grace Christian Academy - Franklin 2:30 PM
Apr. 5, 2022 Tue Brentwood Academy * 4:30 PM
Apr. 5, 2022 Tue Ensworth High School * 6:30 PM
Apr. 6, 2022 Wed at Ensworth High School 4:30 PM
Apr. 7, 2022 Thu Ensworth High School 4:30 PM
Apr. 9, 2022 Sat Creek Wood High School 12:00 PM
Apr. 11, 2022 Mon at Eagleville High School 6:30 PM
Apr. 12, 2022 Tue Columbia Academy 6:30 PM
Apr. 13, 2022 Wed at Clarksville High School 5:30 PM
Apr. 16, 2022 Sat Franklin High School 12:00 PM
Apr. 19, 2022 Tue at Lipscomb Academy * W 12-3
Apr. 20, 2022 Wed at Lipscomb Academy * L 1-5
Apr. 21, 2022 Thu Lipscomb Academy * L 6-7
Apr. 23, 2022 Sat Waverly Central High School 12:30 PM
Apr. 26, 2022 Tue at Montgomery Bell Academy 4:30 PM
Apr. 27, 2022 Wed Montgomery Bell Academy 4:30 PM
Apr. 28, 2022 Thu at Montgomery Bell Academy 4:30 PM
Apr. 29, 2022 Fri at Dickson Co. High School 6:00 PM
May. 18, 2022 Wed McCallie
May. 19, 2022 Thu McCallie L 0-2
May. 20, 2022 Fri McCallie
Record: 1-3

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE