Schedules

Sport:
School:

Father Ryan High School
2021-2022 Baseball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Mar. 14, 2022 Mon Montgomery Bell Academy * 12:00 PM
Mar. 14, 2022 Mon Montgomery Bell Academy * 2:30 PM
Mar. 15, 2022 Tue at Montgomery Bell Academy * 12:00 PM
Mar. 17, 2022 Thu at Blackman High School 4:30 PM
Mar. 19, 2022 Sat Tullahoma High School (N) Grand Slam Classic 12:00 PM
Mar. 19, 2022 Sat at Middle Tennessee Christian School 2:30 PM
Mar. 21, 2022 Mon at Pope John Paul II Preparatory School * 5:00 PM
Mar. 22, 2022 Tue Pope John Paul II Preparatory School * 4:30 PM
Mar. 23, 2022 Wed at Pope John Paul II Preparatory School * 4:30 PM
Mar. 29, 2022 Tue at Christ Presbyterian Academy 6:30 PM
Mar. 30, 2022 Wed Christ Presbyterian Academy 4:30 PM
Mar. 31, 2022 Thu at Christ Presbyterian Academy 4:30 PM
Apr. 1, 2022 Fri at John Overton High School 6:30 PM
Apr. 5, 2022 Tue at Brentwood Academy * 4:30 PM
Apr. 6, 2022 Wed Brentwood Academy * 4:30 PM
Apr. 7, 2022 Thu at Brentwood Academy * 4:30 PM
Apr. 8, 2022 Fri Smyrna High School 4:30 PM
Apr. 12, 2022 Tue at Ensworth High School * 4:30 PM
Apr. 13, 2022 Wed Ensworth High School * 4:30 PM
Apr. 14, 2022 Thu at Ensworth High School * 4:30 PM
Apr. 19, 2022 Tue Dickson Co. High School 4:30 PM
Apr. 21, 2022 Thu Goodpasture Christian School 4:30 PM
Apr. 22, 2022 Fri at Nolensville High School 6:30 PM
Apr. 26, 2022 Tue at Lipscomb Academy * L 2-12
Apr. 27, 2022 Wed Lipscomb Academy * L 2-15
Apr. 28, 2022 Thu at Lipscomb Academy * L 5-6
Apr. 29, 2022 Fri knights academy 4:30 PM
Record: 0-3

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE