Baseball Schedules

Schedules

Sport:
School:

Grainger High School
2021-2022 Baseball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Mar. 14, 2022 Mon Cocke Co. High School * 5:30 PM
Mar. 15, 2022 Tue at Cocke Co. High School * 5:30 PM
Mar. 17, 2022 Thu at Volunteer High School L 3-8
Mar. 18, 2022 Fri at Elizabethton High School JV at 4:30 7:00 PM
Mar. 21, 2022 Mon at Greeneville High School * 5:00 PM
Mar. 22, 2022 Tue Greeneville High School * 5:00 PM
Mar. 24, 2022 Thu at Union Co. High School 5:00 PM
Mar. 28, 2022 Mon at Claiborne High School * 5:30 PM
Mar. 29, 2022 Tue Claiborne High School * 5:30 PM
Mar. 31, 2022 Thu Maryville Christian (N) Clinch River Challenge at Jaycee Park (Clinton) 8:00 PM
Mar. 31, 2022 Thu Webb School of Knoxville (N) Clinch River Challenge at Anderson County 5:00 PM
Apr. 2, 2022 Sat Loudon High School (N) Clinch River Challenge at Tommy Schumpert Park (Knox Central) W 10-7
Apr. 2, 2022 Sat Knoxville Central High School (N) Clinch River Challenge at Tommy Schumpert Park (Knox Central) 6:30 PM
Apr. 4, 2022 Mon Volunteer High School L 0-6
Apr. 8, 2022 Fri at Morristown-Hamblen High School West 5:30 PM
Apr. 8, 2022 Fri at Morristown-Hamblen High School West 5:30 PM
Apr. 11, 2022 Mon Cherokee High School * W 2-1
Apr. 12, 2022 Tue at Cherokee High School * W 2-1
Apr. 16, 2022 Sat Clinton High School (N) 1:15 PM
Apr. 16, 2022 Sat at Morristown-Hamblen High School West 11:00 AM
Apr. 18, 2022 Mon Cocke Co. High School * 5:30 PM
Apr. 19, 2022 Tue at Greeneville High School * 5:00 PM
Apr. 21, 2022 Thu at Claiborne High School * 5:30 PM
Apr. 22, 2022 Fri at Carter High School 5:00 PM
Apr. 25, 2022 Mon Karns High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 26, 2022 Tue Cherokee High School * L 5-6
Apr. 27, 2022 Wed Union Co. High School 5:00 PM
Apr. 28, 2022 Thu Carter High School 5:00 PM
Apr. 29, 2022 Fri Knoxville Halls High School 5:00 PM
May. 2, 2022 Mon Morristown-Hamblen High School West 5:30 PM
May. 3, 2022 Tue at Morristown-Hamblen High School East 6:00 PM
May. 16, 2022 Mon at Sullivan East L 0-4
Record: 3-4

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE