Schedules

Sport:
School:

Sweetwater High School
2022-2023 Girls' Soccer Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 25, 2022 Thu Greenback High School * 7:00 PM
Sep. 6, 2022 Tue at Bledsoe Co. High School * 5:30 PM
Sep. 8, 2022 Thu Sequoyah High School - Madisonville 6:00 PM
Sep. 12, 2022 Mon Knoxville Ambassadors 6:00 PM
Sep. 13, 2022 Tue at Sale Creek High School * Home field 601 Industrial Sale Creek - Senior Night 6:30 PM
Sep. 22, 2022 Thu Loudon High School * 5:30 PM
Sep. 27, 2022 Tue at Polk Co. High School * 7:00 PM
Sep. 29, 2022 Thu at Maryville Christian 5:30 PM
Oct. 4, 2022 Tue at Rockwood High School 6:30 PM
Oct. 6, 2022 Thu Fulton High School 6:00 PM
Record: 0-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE