Schedules

Sport:
School:

Morristown-Hamblen High School West
2022-2023 Girls' Soccer Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 16, 2022 Tue at Elizabethton High School 6:00 PM
Aug. 18, 2022 Thu Cosby High School 6:30 PM
Aug. 23, 2022 Tue Knoxville Halls High School 6:00 PM
Aug. 25, 2022 Thu Unicoi Co. High School 6:30 PM
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri (N) Smoky Mountain Cup Rocky Top ·
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri DeKalb Co. High School (N) SMOKY MOUINTAIN CUP 8:40 PM
Aug. 27, 2022 Sat Oneida High School (N) Smoky Mt. Cup 4:15 PM
Aug. 27, 2022 Sat Dickson Co. High School (N) SMOKY MOUNTAIN CUP 10:50 AM
Aug. 27, 2022 Sat (N) Smoky Mountain Cup Rocky Top ·
Aug. 30, 2022 Tue at Pigeon Forge High School 6:00 PM
Sep. 1, 2022 Thu Carter High School 6:00 PM
Sep. 8, 2022 Thu Chuckey-Doak High School 6:30 PM
Sep. 13, 2022 Tue Jefferson Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Sep. 15, 2022 Thu at Sevier Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Sep. 20, 2022 Tue Knoxville Central High School 6:00 PM
Sep. 22, 2022 Thu at Volunteer High School 6:00 PM
Sep. 27, 2022 Tue at Seymour High School 6:30 PM
Sep. 29, 2022 Thu at Morristown-Hamblen High School East * 6:00 PM
Oct. 6, 2022 Thu Tennessee High School Senior Night 6:00 PM
Oct. 18, 2022 Tue at Science Hill L 0-9
Record: 0-1

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE