Schedules

Sport:
School:

STEM Prep Academy
2021-2022 Soccer Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Mar. 19, 2022 Sat Baylor School (N) Meet me in the Middle Tournament L 1-2
Mar. 19, 2022 Sat Father Ryan High School (N) Meet me in the Middle Tournament L 0-3
Mar. 22, 2022 Tue RePublic High School W 6-0
Mar. 24, 2022 Thu Knowledge Academies * W 9-0
Mar. 29, 2022 Tue KIPP Nashville Collegiate School * W 3-0
Mar. 31, 2022 Thu at Valor College Prep (Game at Rose Park) T 2-2
Apr. 7, 2022 Thu at LEAD Academy * JV at 4:00PM W 7-2
Apr. 14, 2022 Thu at Merrol Hyde Magnet School * W 5-0
Apr. 19, 2022 Tue Independence Academy High School * W 6-0
Apr. 21, 2022 Thu at John Overton High School JV at 4:30PM T 0-0
Apr. 25, 2022 Mon Westmoreland High School * W 9-0
Apr. 26, 2022 Tue East Robertson High School * Senior Night W 10-1
Apr. 28, 2022 Thu at Stratford High School * W 6-0
May. 5, 2022 Thu at Martin Luther King High School JV at 4:30PM T 1-1
May. 9, 2022 Mon Knowledge Academies * Dell Field 3 - District Tournament W 9-0
May. 10, 2022 Tue Independence Academy High School (N) * District 8A Semifinals W 9-1
May. 12, 2022 Thu Merrol Hyde Magnet School (N) * 8A District Championship W 8-0
May. 17, 2022 Tue Smith Co. High School * Class A Region 4 Semi-Finals W 7-0
May. 19, 2022 Thu Merrol Hyde Magnet School * Class A Region 4 Finals W 2-0
May. 21, 2022 Sat Cascade * Class A Sectionals W 2-0
May. 24, 2022 Tue McKenzie Class A State Tournament W 9-0
May. 25, 2022 Wed at Madison Magnet L 0-2
Record: 16-3-3

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE