Schedules

Sport:
School:

Montgomery Central High School
2021-2022 Soccer Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Mar. 15, 2022 Tue at Kenwood High School 6:00 PM
Mar. 17, 2022 Thu West Creek High School * 6:00 PM
Mar. 22, 2022 Tue at McEwen High School 5:00 PM
Mar. 24, 2022 Thu at Northeast High School 6:00 PM
Mar. 31, 2022 Thu Springfield High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 1, 2022 Fri at Hume-Fogg Academic Magnet 6:00 PM
Apr. 5, 2022 Tue Clarksville High School Varsity only 6:00 PM
Apr. 8, 2022 Fri Sycamore High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 12, 2022 Tue Cheatham Co. Central High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 14, 2022 Thu at Creek Wood High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 19, 2022 Tue at East Robertson High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 21, 2022 Thu at Fairview High School * 7:00 PM
Apr. 26, 2022 Tue Waverly Central High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 28, 2022 Thu Northwest High School Varsity 6:00 PM
May. 3, 2022 Tue at Lipscomb Academy L 1-4
Record: 0-1

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE