Schedules

Sport:
School:

Chester Co. High School
2022-2023 Girls' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 21, 2022 Mon South Gibson Co. High School 6:00 PM
Nov. 22, 2022 Tue at Jackson Christian School W 43-42
Nov. 29, 2022 Tue Fayette Academy 6:00 PM
Dec. 2, 2022 Fri Crockett Co. High School L 39-71
Dec. 6, 2022 Tue Trinity Christian Academy L 38-60
Dec. 9, 2022 Fri Liberty Technology Magnet High School * W 61-8
Dec. 13, 2022 Tue Decatur Co. Riverside High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 15, 2022 Thu at Milan High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 16, 2022 Fri Scotts Hill High School L 34-36
Dec. 20, 2022 Tue at Jackson Central Merry Early College High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 27, 2022 Tue (N) Huntingdon Christmas Tourney Huntingdon · 6:00 PM
Dec. 28, 2022 Wed (N) Huntingdon Christmas Tourney Huntingdon · 6:00 PM
Dec. 29, 2022 Thu (N) Huntingdon Christmas Tourney Huntingdon · 6:00 PM
Jan. 6, 2023 Fri Jackson Central-Merry High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 10, 2023 Tue at Liberty Technology Magnet High School * W 59-34
Jan. 13, 2023 Fri at Crockett Co. High School L 41-64
Jan. 17, 2023 Tue at Decatur Co. Riverside High School L 41-62
Jan. 20, 2023 Fri at Scotts Hill High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 24, 2023 Tue McNairy Central High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 27, 2023 Fri Hardin Co. High School * W 49-32
Jan. 31, 2023 Tue at Lexington High School * 6:00 PM
Feb. 3, 2023 Fri at McNairy Central High School * 6:00 PM
Feb. 7, 2023 Tue at Hardin Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Feb. 10, 2023 Fri Lexington High School * 7:30 PM
Record: 4-5

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE