Schedules

Sport:
School:

Perry Co. High School
2022-2023 Girls' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 21, 2022 Mon at Hickman Co. High School 6:00 AM
Nov. 22, 2022 Tue Lewis Co. High School 6:00 PM
Nov. 29, 2022 Tue Waverly Central High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 2, 2022 Fri at Santa Fe High School W 40-27
Dec. 6, 2022 Tue Decatur Co. Riverside High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 9, 2022 Fri McEwen High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 12, 2022 Mon at Wayne Co. High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 13, 2022 Tue at Waverly Central High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 15, 2022 Thu Hickman Co. High School W 45-38
Dec. 19, 2022 Mon at Lewis Co. High School W 67-32
Dec. 20, 2022 Tue at Decatur Co. Riverside High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 22, 2022 Thu at Houston Co. High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 28, 2022 Wed (N) Hickman Co. Christmas Tournament Hickman Co. High School ·
Dec. 29, 2022 Thu (N) Hickman Co. Christmas Tournament Hickman Co. High School ·
Dec. 30, 2022 Fri (N) Hickman Co. Christmas Tournament Hickman Co. High School ·
Jan. 3, 2023 Tue Santa Fe 7:30 PM
Jan. 6, 2023 Fri Clarksburg High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 10, 2023 Tue at Frank Hughes High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 13, 2023 Fri at West Carroll High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 17, 2023 Tue at Hollow Rock-Bruceton Central High School * W 41-25
Jan. 20, 2023 Fri at Clarksburg High School * W 76-33
Jan. 24, 2023 Tue Frank Hughes High School * W 63-20
Jan. 31, 2023 Tue West Carroll High School * 6:00 PM
Feb. 6, 2023 Mon Hollow Rock-Bruceton Central High School * W 56-35
Feb. 9, 2023 Thu Santa Fe High School W 56-44
Feb. 9, 2023 Thu Wayne Co. High School 6:00 PM
Feb. 16, 2023 Thu Hollow Rock-Bruceton Central High School (N) * District Tournament W 59-16
Feb. 24, 2023 Fri Big Sandy W 64-27
Feb. 27, 2023 Mon Houston Co. (N) W 52-50
Mar. 1, 2023 Wed McKenzie (N) L 49-75
Mar. 4, 2023 Sat at Wayne Co. L 37-61
Record: 11-2

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE