Girls' Basketball Schedules

Schedules

Sport:
School:

Oak Ridge High School
2021-2022 Girls' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 18, 2021 Thu Hall of Fame Oak Ridge · McMinn County 7:30 PM
Dec. 2, 2021 Thu at Alcoa High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 7, 2021 Tue at Powell High School * L 25-34
Dec. 14, 2021 Tue Cleveland High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 7, 2022 Fri West High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 11, 2022 Tue Karns High School W 72-38
Jan. 14, 2022 Fri at Campbell Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 21, 2022 Fri Powell High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 25, 2022 Tue at West High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 28, 2022 Fri at Karns High School 6:00 PM
Feb. 1, 2022 Tue Campbell Co. High School * W 36-30
Feb. 4, 2022 Fri at Clinton High School 6:00 PM
Feb. 7, 2022 Mon Alcoa High School 6:00 PM
Feb. 12, 2022 Sat Fulton High School 6:00 PM
Feb. 14, 2022 Mon Clinton High School 6:00 PM
Feb. 25, 2022 Fri William Blount W 51-42
Feb. 28, 2022 Mon Farragut (N) L 31-40
Record: 3-2

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE