Schedules

Sport:
School:

Margolin Hebrew Academy
2022-2023 Girls' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 17, 2022 Thu St. Agnes Academy L 17-68
Nov. 29, 2022 Tue at First Assembly Christian School L 5-71
Dec. 1, 2022 Thu Crosstown High School 5:00 PM
Dec. 5, 2022 Mon Fayette Home School 6:00 PM
Dec. 6, 2022 Tue The Augustine School 6:00 PM
Dec. 13, 2022 Tue Memphis School of Excellence 5:00 PM
Jan. 3, 2023 Tue Lausanne Collegiate School 6:00 PM
Jan. 9, 2023 Mon at Westminster Academy 6:00 PM
Jan. 10, 2023 Tue St. George's Independent School * JV Boys play @ 4:30 6:00 PM
Jan. 12, 2023 Thu Evangelical Christian School * 5:00 PM
Jan. 17, 2023 Tue at Harding Academy * L 13-48
Jan. 23, 2023 Mon Westminster Academy 6:00 PM
Jan. 24, 2023 Tue First Assembly Christian School * L 13-53
Jan. 26, 2023 Thu at Lausanne Collegiate School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 31, 2023 Tue Northpoint Christian School * 6:00 PM
Feb. 2, 2023 Thu at St. George's Independent School * JV Boys play @ 4:30 6:00 PM
Feb. 7, 2023 Tue at Evangelical Christian School * 5:30 PM
Feb. 9, 2023 Thu Harding Academy * L 0-1
Record: 0-5

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE