Girls' Basketball Schedules

Schedules

Sport:
School:

Davidson Academy
2021-2022 Girls' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 23, 2021 Tue at Sycamore High School 6:00 PM
Nov. 30, 2021 Tue Christ Presbyterian Academy 6:00 PM
Dec. 2, 2021 Thu Sycamore High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 4, 2021 Sat Community Christian 6:00 PM
Dec. 7, 2021 Tue Mt. Juliet Christian Academy * 6:00 PM
Dec. 10, 2021 Fri at Clarksville Academy * L 46-68
Dec. 17, 2021 Fri at Battle Ground Academy L 52-58
Dec. 20, 2021 Mon at Portland Tournament Portland High School · 7:30 PM
Dec. 21, 2021 Tue at Portland Tournament Portland High School · 7:30 PM
Dec. 21, 2021 Tue at Portland High School Rodgers Group Portland High School Tournament W 44-30
Dec. 22, 2021 Wed at Portland Tournament Portland High School · 7:30 PM
Dec. 28, 2021 Tue at Goodpasture Classic Goodpasture · 7:30 PM
Dec. 29, 2021 Wed at Goodpasture Classic Goodpasture · 7:30 PM
Dec. 30, 2021 Thu at Goodpasture Classic Goodpasture · 7:30 PM
Jan. 4, 2022 Tue Nashville Christian School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 7, 2022 Fri at Donelson Christian Academy * 6:00 PM
Jan. 11, 2022 Tue at Friendship Christian School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 13, 2022 Thu Ezell-Harding Christian School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 14, 2022 Fri at Goodpasture Christian School * L 32-43
Jan. 18, 2022 Tue at Mt. Juliet Christian Academy * 6:00 PM
Jan. 21, 2022 Fri Clarksville Academy * L 43-46
Jan. 25, 2022 Tue at Nashville Christian School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 27, 2022 Thu Donelson Christian Academy * 6:00 PM
Jan. 28, 2022 Fri Friendship Christian School * 6:00 PM
Feb. 1, 2022 Tue at Ezell-Harding Christian School * L 33-55
Feb. 4, 2022 Fri Goodpasture Christian School * L 29-34
Record: 1-6

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE