Boys' Basketball Schedules

Schedules

Sport:
School:

Collegedale Academy
2022-2023 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 14, 2022 Mon St. Andrew's - Sewanee School * 6:00 PM
Nov. 15, 2022 Tue Sale Creek High School 7:30 PM
Nov. 16, 2022 Wed at Georgia-Cumberland Academy 6:30 PM
Dec. 1, 2022 Thu Silverdale Baptist Academy * 7:30 PM
Dec. 6, 2022 Tue Notre Dame High School * 7:30 PM
Dec. 7, 2022 Wed at Boyd Buchanan High School * 7:30 PM
Dec. 8, 2022 Thu at Boyd Buchanan High School * 7:30 PM
Dec. 12, 2022 Mon Copper Basin High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 13, 2022 Tue Copper Basin High School 7:30 PM
Jan. 4, 2023 Wed at Greater Atlanta Adventist Academy 7:30 PM
Jan. 9, 2023 Mon Boyd Buchanan High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 10, 2023 Tue Grace Baptist Academy * 7:30 PM
Jan. 12, 2023 Thu at Notre Dame High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 16, 2023 Mon at Sale Creek High School 7:30 PM
Jan. 17, 2023 Tue Georgia Cumberland Academy 7:30 PM
Jan. 17, 2023 Tue Georgia-Cumberland Academy 7:30 AM
Jan. 19, 2023 Thu at St. Andrew's - Sewanee School 6:30 PM
Jan. 23, 2023 Mon at Silverdale Baptist Academy * 7:30 PM
Jan. 24, 2023 Tue at Grace Baptist Academy * 7:30 PM
Jan. 30, 2023 Mon at Copper Basin High School 7:30 PM
Record: 0-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE