Schedules

Sport:
School:

Stratford High School
2022-2023 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 15, 2022 Tue at Hunters Lane High School HOF 7:30 PM
Nov. 22, 2022 Tue at Martin Luther King High School 6:00 PM
Nov. 29, 2022 Tue Martin Luther King High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 6, 2022 Tue at East Nashville Magnet School * 7:30 PM
Dec. 9, 2022 Fri LEAD Southeast High School * 6:00 PM
Dec. 9, 2022 Fri LEAD Academy * W 74-50
Dec. 16, 2022 Fri KIPP Nashville Collegiate School * 7:30 PM
Dec. 28, 2022 Wed (N) Zaxby's Christmas Classic Goodpasture Christian School · Christmas Tournament 1:30 PM
Jan. 6, 2023 Fri at Whites Creek High School * L 53-60
Jan. 10, 2023 Tue Pearl Cohn High School * L 57-69
Jan. 13, 2023 Fri RePublic High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 17, 2023 Tue at Maplewood Comprehensive High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 20, 2023 Fri East Nashville Magnet School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 24, 2023 Tue at KIPP Nashville Collegiate School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 27, 2023 Fri at LEAD Academy * L 62-73
Jan. 27, 2023 Fri at LEAD Southeast High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 31, 2023 Tue Whites Creek High School * L 57-72
Feb. 3, 2023 Fri at Pearl Cohn High School L 44-81
Feb. 7, 2023 Tue at RePublic High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 10, 2023 Fri Maplewood Comprehensive High School 7:30 PM
Record: 1-5

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE