Schedules

Sport:
School:

Springfield High School
2022-2023 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 22, 2022 Tue Greenbrier High School 7:30 PM
Nov. 29, 2022 Tue at White House Heritage High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 2, 2022 Fri at Station Camp High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 6, 2022 Tue at Portland High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 9, 2022 Fri at Greenbrier High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 13, 2022 Tue Station Camp High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 16, 2022 Fri at Sycamore High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 19, 2022 Mon (N) Craddock's Electrical Christmas Classic Gallatin High School ·
Dec. 20, 2022 Tue at Gallatin High School Craddock's Electrical Christmas Classic 6:00 PM
Dec. 20, 2022 Tue (N) Craddock's Electrical Christmas Classic Gallatin High School · 6:00 PM
Jan. 3, 2023 Tue White House Heritage High School 7:30 PM
Jan. 6, 2023 Fri Gallatin High School 7:30 PM
Jan. 10, 2023 Tue Rossview High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 13, 2023 Fri West Creek High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 17, 2023 Tue at Northeast High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 20, 2023 Fri at Clarksville High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 26, 2023 Thu at Trousdale Co. High School 7:15 PM
Jan. 27, 2023 Fri at Rossview High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 31, 2023 Tue at West Creek High School * Senior Night 7:30 PM
Feb. 3, 2023 Fri Northeast High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 7, 2023 Tue Clarksville High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 10, 2023 Fri Spring Hill High School Senior Night 7:30 PM
Record: 0-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE