Schedules

Sport:
School:

Clay Co. High School
2020-2021 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 21, 2020 Sat Oneida High School (N) 3:45 PM
Nov. 21, 2020 Sat Webb School of Knoxville (N) At Scott County 10:30 AM
Nov. 21, 2020 Sat Jellico High School (N) HOF W 87-58
Nov. 24, 2020 Tue East Robertson High School 7:30 PM
Nov. 28, 2020 Sat at Eagleville High School 3:30 PM
Dec. 1, 2020 Tue at Macon Co. High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 4, 2020 Fri Clarkrange High School * 6:00 PM
Dec. 8, 2020 Tue Gordonsville High School * 7:30 PM
Dec. 15, 2020 Tue at Monterey High School * W 73-61
Dec. 18, 2020 Fri Eagleville High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 19, 2020 Sat at Whitwell High School 5:30 PM
Dec. 28, 2020 Mon (N) Sgt. York invitational Jamestown, tn · 7:30 PM
Dec. 29, 2020 Tue (N) Sgt York invitational Jamestown, tn · 7:30 PM
Dec. 30, 2020 Wed (N) Sgt York invitational Jamestown, tn · 7:30 PM
Jan. 5, 2021 Tue Jackson Co. High School * W 58-49
Jan. 8, 2021 Fri Pickett Co. High School * W 69-50
Jan. 9, 2021 Sat at Trousdale Co. High School * W 61-53
Jan. 12, 2021 Tue at Red Boiling Springs High School * W 56-23
Jan. 15, 2021 Fri at Gordonsville High School * W 67-44
Jan. 18, 2021 Mon Whitwell High School 5:30 PM
Jan. 19, 2021 Tue Trousdale Co. High School * W 61-38
Jan. 22, 2021 Fri Monterey High School * W 72-47
Jan. 26, 2021 Tue at Clarkrange High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 29, 2021 Fri at Jackson Co. High School * W 77-65
Feb. 2, 2021 Tue at Pickett Co. High School W 59-56
Feb. 5, 2021 Fri Red Boiling Springs High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 6, 2021 Sat Macon Co. High School 7:30 PM
Feb. 12, 2021 Fri at East Robertson High School 7:30 PM
Feb. 27, 2021 Sat Richard Hardy W 91-33
Mar. 2, 2021 Tue Van Buren W 72-50
Mar. 4, 2021 Thu Pickett Co. W 63-49
Mar. 8, 2021 Mon Cascade W 64-63
Mar. 17, 2021 Wed at Madison Magnet W 57-55
Mar. 19, 2021 Fri at North Greene W 65-49
Mar. 20, 2021 Sat MAHS W 62-52
Record: 18-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE