Boys' Basketball Schedules

Schedules

Sport:
School:

Millington Central High School
2022-2023 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 15, 2022 Tue at Tipton Rosemark Academy Hall of Fame game Boys and Girls 7:30 PM
Nov. 15, 2022 Tue at Tipton-Rosemark Academy Hall of Champions Game W 50-47
Nov. 18, 2022 Fri at Crockett Co. High School Hall of Fame Game Boys and Girls L 38-68
Nov. 29, 2022 Tue at Munford High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 2, 2022 Fri Tipton-Rosemark Academy W 65-43
Dec. 3, 2022 Sat St. George's Independent School (N) Rickey Fayne Classic at Brighton L 46-51
Dec. 6, 2022 Tue Trezevant High School L 57-58
Dec. 9, 2022 Fri Southaven High School, Mississippi L 47-58
Dec. 13, 2022 Tue Kingsbury High School W 66-47
Dec. 16, 2022 Fri Munford High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 20, 2022 Tue TBA William L. Osteen Classic
Dec. 21, 2022 Wed TBA William L. Osteen Classic
Dec. 28, 2022 Wed (N) Westview Lions Club Classic Martin Westview High School ·
Dec. 29, 2022 Thu (N) Westview Lions Club Classic Martin Westview High School ·
Dec. 30, 2022 Fri (N) Westview Lions Club Classic Martin Westview High School ·
Dec. 30, 2022 Fri Camden Central High School (N) L 60-64
Jan. 3, 2023 Tue at Brighton High School 7:30 PM
Jan. 10, 2023 Tue Bolton High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 13, 2023 Fri at Fayette-Ware Comprehensive High School * L 48-87
Jan. 17, 2023 Tue at Dyersburg High School 7:30 PM
Jan. 20, 2023 Fri Craigmont High School * L 54-72
Jan. 31, 2023 Tue at Bolton High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 3, 2023 Fri Raleigh Egypt High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 7, 2023 Tue at Craigmont High School * L 69-73
Feb. 9, 2023 Thu Raleigh Egypt High School * Rescheduled from 1/24/2023 7:30 PM
Feb. 10, 2023 Fri Fayette-Ware Comprehensive High School * L 53-74
Feb. 18, 2023 Sat at Fayette-Ware Comprehensive High School * District 15AAA Semifinals L 42-74
Feb. 25, 2023 Sat at Hamilton L 75-77
Record: 3-11

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE