Schedules

Sport:
School:

Harriman High School
2020-2021 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 21, 2020 Sat Fayetteville High School (N) Hall of Champion
Nov. 24, 2020 Tue at Rhea County High School 7:00 PM
Dec. 1, 2020 Tue Wartburg Central High School * 8:00 PM
Dec. 3, 2020 Thu Rhea County High School 8:00 PM
Dec. 8, 2020 Tue Midway High School * W 62-22
Dec. 11, 2020 Fri at Oakdale High School * 8:00 PM
Dec. 14, 2020 Mon at Kingston High School L 54-65
Dec. 17, 2020 Thu at Rockwood High School * W 68-39
Dec. 18, 2020 Fri Kingston High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 21, 2020 Mon at Portland High School Corey Brewer Christmas Tournament (Portland) L 57-66
Dec. 21, 2020 Mon at Portland Christmas Tourney Portland High School · Pope John Paul II 1:30 PM
Dec. 22, 2020 Tue at Portland Christmas Tourney Portland High School · TBD 12:00 PM
Dec. 22, 2020 Tue at Portland Christmas Tourney Portland High School · TBD 2:00 PM
Dec. 28, 2020 Mon Rhea County High School Harriman Christmas Classic 7:30 PM
Dec. 29, 2020 Tue Rockwood High School * W 55-51
Dec. 29, 2020 Tue Sequoyah High School - Madisonville 8:30 PM
Jan. 5, 2021 Tue at Oliver Springs High School * 8:00 PM
Jan. 8, 2021 Fri Sunbright High School * W 54-50
Jan. 12, 2021 Tue at Oneida High School * L 49-61
Jan. 14, 2021 Thu at Coalfield High School * W 62-51
Jan. 15, 2021 Fri at Wartburg Central High School * 8:00 PM
Jan. 18, 2021 Mon Oakdale High School * 8:00 PM
Jan. 22, 2021 Fri at Midway High School * 8:00 PM
Jan. 29, 2021 Fri Coalfield High School * 8:00 PM
Feb. 5, 2021 Fri Oliver Springs High School * 8:00 PM
Feb. 9, 2021 Tue at Sunbright High School * 6:30 PM
Feb. 12, 2021 Fri Oneida High School * 8:00 PM
Feb. 27, 2021 Sat Sale Creek W 59-26
Mar. 2, 2021 Tue Tellico Plains W 62-41
Mar. 4, 2021 Thu CSAS W 54-42
Mar. 8, 2021 Mon Cosby L 47-57
Record: 8-4

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE