Schedules

Sport:
School:

Grace Christian Academy - Knoxville
2020-2021 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 21, 2020 Sat Bearden High School (N) Hall of Fame Game L 33-77
Nov. 21, 2020 Sat Tri-Cities Christian (N) Hall of Fame L 42-65
Dec. 4, 2020 Fri Boyd Buchanan High School L 36-63
Dec. 7, 2020 Mon at Anderson Co. High School L 41-76
Dec. 17, 2020 Thu at Silverdale Baptist Academy Postponed 7:30 PM
Dec. 18, 2020 Fri at Berean Christian School * Postponed 7:30 PM
Dec. 28, 2020 Mon Christian Academy of Knoxville (N) L 29-64
Dec. 28, 2020 Mon (N) Winterfest Shoot-Out Sevier County · L 29-64
Dec. 29, 2020 Tue (N) Winterfest Shoot-Out Sevier County · L 20-74
Dec. 30, 2020 Wed (N) Winterfest Shoot-Out Sevier County · L 38-64
Jan. 4, 2021 Mon at Concord Christian School * L 47-70
Jan. 5, 2021 Tue Christian Academy of Knoxville * L 30-67
Jan. 7, 2021 Thu Apostolic Christian School Postponed 7:30 PM
Jan. 8, 2021 Fri at The King's Academy * W 52-40
Jan. 12, 2021 Tue Jellico High School W 61-58
Jan. 14, 2021 Thu at Williamsburg High School L 67-74
Jan. 15, 2021 Fri Webb School of Knoxville * L 24-62
Jan. 19, 2021 Tue First Baptist Academy * L 45-65
Jan. 21, 2021 Thu Berean Christian School * W 53-36
Jan. 22, 2021 Fri Lakeway Christian Academy * W 55-50
Jan. 26, 2021 Tue at Christian Academy of Knoxville * L 37-65
Jan. 28, 2021 Thu Concord Christian School * L 36-57
Jan. 30, 2021 Sat at Webb School of Knoxville * L 31-68
Feb. 1, 2021 Mon at Lakeway Christian Academy * L 63-67
Feb. 4, 2021 Thu at First Baptist Academy * L 47-51
Feb. 5, 2021 Fri The King's Academy * W 51-41
Record: 5-18

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE