Schedules

Sport:
School:

Cascade High School
2021-2022 Baseball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Mar. 15, 2022 Tue at Eagleville High School 6:30 PM
Mar. 17, 2022 Thu Huntland High School 5:30 PM
Mar. 21, 2022 Mon Cornersville High School 5:00 PM
Mar. 22, 2022 Tue at Cornersville High School 5:00 PM
Mar. 24, 2022 Thu Culleoka High School 5:30 PM
Mar. 25, 2022 Fri at Covenant Christian Academy (Huntsville, AL) 5:00 PM
Mar. 28, 2022 Mon at Forrest High School * 6:30 PM
Mar. 29, 2022 Tue Forrest High School * 6:30 PM
Mar. 31, 2022 Thu Mt. Pleasant High School 5:30 PM
Mar. 31, 2022 Thu Viking Classic Cascade High School · 5:30 PM
Apr. 4, 2022 Mon at Grundy Co. High School * 5:30 PM
Apr. 5, 2022 Tue Grundy Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 7, 2022 Thu at Marshall Co. High School 6:30 PM
Apr. 11, 2022 Mon Community High School * L 7-12
Apr. 15, 2022 Fri at Community High School L 6-7
Apr. 15, 2022 Fri Eagleville High School 3:00 PM
Apr. 18, 2022 Mon at Forrest High School * 6:30 PM
Apr. 19, 2022 Tue Grundy Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 21, 2022 Thu at Culleoka High School 5:30 PM
Apr. 25, 2022 Mon Community High School * L 9-15
Apr. 26, 2022 Tue at Mt. Pleasant High School 5:00 PM
Apr. 28, 2022 Thu Marshall Co. High School 6:30 PM
May. 2, 2022 Mon Giles Co. High School 6:00 PM
May. 3, 2022 Tue at Huntland High School 5:30 PM
May. 6, 2022 Fri at Community High School * D7AA L 2-6
May. 9, 2022 Mon at Community High School * D7AA Losers Bracket L 4-6
Record: 0-5

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE