Schedules

Sport:
School:

Briarcrest Christian School
2021-2022 Baseball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Mar. 14, 2022 Mon at Collierville High School 6:30 PM
Mar. 16, 2022 Wed at Battle at the Beach Biloxi, MS ·
Mar. 17, 2022 Thu at Battle at the Beach Biloxi, MS ·
Mar. 18, 2022 Fri at Battle at the Beach Biloxi, MS ·
Mar. 21, 2022 Mon Flag City Tournament Briarcrest Christian School ·
Mar. 22, 2022 Tue Brighton High School 6:00 PM
Mar. 24, 2022 Thu at Flag City Tournament Munford High School ·
Mar. 24, 2022 Thu Flag City Tournament Briarcrest Christian School ·
Mar. 26, 2022 Sat Flag City Tournament Briarcrest Christian School ·
Mar. 28, 2022 Mon Arlington High School 7:00 PM
Mar. 29, 2022 Tue Bartlett High School 6:30 PM
Mar. 31, 2022 Thu at Smyrna High School Warrior Classic 7:30 PM
Mar. 31, 2022 Thu at Blackman High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 1, 2022 Fri at Warrior Spring Classic Riverdale High Schoole] ·
Apr. 1, 2022 Fri at Warrior Spring Classic Riverdale High School ·
Apr. 2, 2022 Sat at Warrior Spring Classic Rockvale High School ·
Apr. 4, 2022 Mon at St. Benedict at Auburndale * 7:00 PM
Apr. 5, 2022 Tue St. Benedict at Auburndale * 7:00 PM
Apr. 7, 2022 Thu at Lausanne Collegiate School W 13-9
Apr. 9, 2022 Sat Germantown High School Varsity and JV games 4:00 PM
Apr. 11, 2022 Mon at Memphis University School 7:00 PM
Apr. 12, 2022 Tue Memphis University School 7:00 PM
Apr. 14, 2022 Thu at Trinity Christian Academy 7:00 PM
Apr. 15, 2022 Fri Northpoint Christian School 7:00 PM
Apr. 18, 2022 Mon at Christian Brothers High School * 7:00 PM
Apr. 19, 2022 Tue Christian Brothers High School * 7:00 PM
Apr. 21, 2022 Thu at Bartlett High School 6:30 PM
Apr. 22, 2022 Fri at Arlington High School 7:00 PM
Apr. 23, 2022 Sat at Hardin Co. High School 3:30 PM
Apr. 28, 2022 Thu Trinity Christian Academy JV 4:30 7:00 PM
Apr. 29, 2022 Fri I-40 Tournament Briarcrest Christian School · 7:00 PM
Apr. 30, 2022 Sat at I-40 Tournament Marion High School ·
May. 2, 2022 Mon Collierville High School 7:00 PM
May. 18, 2022 Wed Knoxville Catholic
May. 19, 2022 Thu Knoxville Catholic L 1-2
May. 20, 2022 Fri Knoxville Catholic
Record: 1-1

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE