Schedules

Sport:
School:

Beech Senior High School
2021-2022 Baseball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Mar. 14, 2022 Mon Grand Slam Challenge Various · Mt. Juliet 6:30 PM
Mar. 15, 2022 Tue at Grand Slam Challenge Various · Central Magnet @ Wilson Central 4:30 PM
Mar. 16, 2022 Wed Goodpasture Christian School Grand Slam Invitational 6:30 PM
Mar. 16, 2022 Wed Grand Slam Challenge Various · Goodpasture 6:30 PM
Mar. 18, 2022 Fri Grand Slam Challenge Various · Independence 4:30 PM
Mar. 19, 2022 Sat (N) Grand Slam Challenge Various · Dickson County @ Blackman 12:00 PM
Mar. 22, 2022 Tue Davidson Academy 6:30 PM
Mar. 22, 2022 Tue at Davidson Academy 4:30 PM
Mar. 24, 2022 Thu (N) Wilson County Invitational Various · Stewarts Creek @ Wilson Central 3:00 PM
Mar. 24, 2022 Thu (N) Wilson County Invitational Various · DCA @ Wilson Central 5:30 PM
Mar. 25, 2022 Fri (N) Wilson County Invitational Wilson County · Smith County @ FCS 4:00 PM
Mar. 26, 2022 Sat at Wilson County Invitational Various · Mt. Juliet 3:00 PM
Mar. 29, 2022 Tue at Gallatin High School * 7:00 PM
Mar. 30, 2022 Wed Gallatin High School * 7:00 PM
Apr. 1, 2022 Fri at WSP Various · Stewarts Creek 5:30 PM
Apr. 1, 2022 Fri (N) WSP Various · Mason, OH @ Stewarts Creek 12:30 PM
Apr. 2, 2022 Sat (N) WSP Various · Tullahoma @ Blackman 11:30 AM
Apr. 2, 2022 Sat at WSP Various · Blackman 2:00 PM
Apr. 5, 2022 Tue Station Camp High School * 7:00 PM
Apr. 6, 2022 Wed at Station Camp High School * 7:00 PM
Apr. 7, 2022 Thu at Springfield High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 9, 2022 Sat at Green Hill High School 12:00 PM
Apr. 12, 2022 Tue Hendersonville High School * 7:00 PM
Apr. 13, 2022 Wed at Hendersonville High School * 7:00 PM
Apr. 16, 2022 Sat W. Washington (IN) 1:00 PM
Apr. 19, 2022 Tue at McGavock High School * 7:00 PM
Apr. 20, 2022 Wed McGavock High School * 7:00 PM
Apr. 22, 2022 Fri at Rossview High School 6:30 PM
Apr. 23, 2022 Sat White House High School 2:00 PM
Apr. 26, 2022 Tue at Hunters Lane High School * 4:30 PM
Apr. 27, 2022 Wed Hunters Lane High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 28, 2022 Thu at Greenbrier High School L 3-6
Apr. 30, 2022 Sat Green Hill High School 12:00 PM
May. 16, 2022 Mon at Mt. Juliet L 1-2
Record: 0-2

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE