Schedules

Sport:
School:

Rockwood High School
2022-2023 Girls' Soccer Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 16, 2022 Tue at Concord Christian School L 0-6
Aug. 18, 2022 Thu Loudon High School W 2-1
Aug. 23, 2022 Tue at Gatlinburg-Pittman High School T 0-0
Aug. 25, 2022 Thu Harriman High School * W 5-0
Aug. 27, 2022 Sat (N) Smokey Mountain Tournament Gatlinburg · L 0-2
Aug. 27, 2022 Sat (N) Smokey Mountain Tournament Gatlinburg · L 0-1
Aug. 28, 2022 Sun (N) Smokey Mountain Tournament Gatlinburg · L 0-1
Sep. 1, 2022 Thu at Cumberland Gap High School * L 0-8
Sep. 8, 2022 Thu Clinton High School W 6-0
Sep. 13, 2022 Tue at McMinn Central High School L 0-6
Sep. 15, 2022 Thu Oliver Springs High School * W 8-0
Sep. 22, 2022 Thu Oneida High School * L 0-7
Sep. 26, 2022 Mon Kingston High School L 0-7
Sep. 27, 2022 Tue at Maryville Christian 5:30 PM
Sep. 29, 2022 Thu Greenback High School W 4-0
Oct. 4, 2022 Tue Sweetwater High School W 3-0
Oct. 6, 2022 Thu at Upperman High School W 5-0
Record: 7-8-1

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE