Schedules

Sport:
School:

West Greene High School
2022-2023 Girls' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 19, 2022 Sat at Tennessee High School HOC 3:30 PM
Nov. 19, 2022 Sat at Sullivan East High School Hall of Champions L 53-65
Nov. 28, 2022 Mon at Unaka High School 6:30 PM
Nov. 29, 2022 Tue Cherokee High School L 38-56
Dec. 1, 2022 Thu at Hampton High School 6:30 PM
Dec. 2, 2022 Fri at Unicoi Co. High School L 50-64
Dec. 6, 2022 Tue Chuckey-Doak High School * 6:30 PM
Dec. 9, 2022 Fri at South Greene High School * 6:30 PM
Dec. 12, 2022 Mon at Gibbs High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 13, 2022 Tue Unaka High School 6:30 PM
Dec. 15, 2022 Thu Washburn High School 6:30 PM
Dec. 22, 2022 Thu at Daniel Boone High School L 28-80
Jan. 3, 2023 Tue Unicoi Co. High School L 32-56
Jan. 9, 2023 Mon at Cherokee High School L 45-57
Jan. 10, 2023 Tue at North Greene High School 6:30 PM
Jan. 13, 2023 Fri Happy Valley High School * L 41-47
Jan. 16, 2023 Mon at Hampton High School L 39-76
Jan. 17, 2023 Tue at Johnson Co. High School * 4:00 PM
Jan. 20, 2023 Fri at Chuckey-Doak High School * 6:30 PM
Jan. 24, 2023 Tue South Greene High School * 6:30 PM
Jan. 27, 2023 Fri at Washburn High School 6:30 PM
Jan. 28, 2023 Sat North Greene High School 6:30 PM
Jan. 31, 2023 Tue at Happy Valley High School * 4:00 PM
Feb. 3, 2023 Fri Johnson Co. High School * 4:00 PM
Feb. 7, 2023 Tue Gibbs High School 6:00 PM
Feb. 9, 2023 Thu Daniel Boone High School 8:00 PM
Record: 0-8

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE