Schedules

Sport:
School:

South Greene High School
2022-2023 Girls' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 19, 2022 Sat at Sullivan East High School Hall of Champions W 69-39
Nov. 22, 2022 Tue Morristown-Hamblen High School East (N) Sullivan East Thanksgiving Classic W 51-35
Nov. 22, 2022 Tue (N) Food City Classic Sullivan East ·
Nov. 29, 2022 Tue at David Crockett High School 6:30 PM
Dec. 1, 2022 Thu University School 6:30 PM
Dec. 2, 2022 Fri at North Greene High School 6:30 PM
Dec. 6, 2022 Tue Grainger High School 6:30 PM
Dec. 9, 2022 Fri West Greene High School * 6:30 PM
Dec. 12, 2022 Mon at Hampton High School 6:30 PM
Dec. 13, 2022 Tue David Crockett High School 6:30 PM
Dec. 15, 2022 Thu at Unaka High School 6:30 PM
Dec. 27, 2022 Tue (N) Ladies Classic Hal Henard ·
Jan. 3, 2023 Tue Hampton High School 6:30 PM
Jan. 10, 2023 Tue at Happy Valley High School * 6:30 PM
Jan. 13, 2023 Fri Johnson Co. High School * 6:30 PM
Jan. 17, 2023 Tue at Chuckey-Doak High School * 6:30 PM
Jan. 20, 2023 Fri at Grainger High School 6:30 PM
Jan. 21, 2023 Sat at University School 6:30 PM
Jan. 24, 2023 Tue at West Greene High School * 6:30 PM
Jan. 27, 2023 Fri Happy Valley High School * 6:30 PM
Jan. 31, 2023 Tue at Johnson Co. High School * 6:30 PM
Feb. 3, 2023 Fri Chuckey-Doak High School * 6:30 PM
Feb. 4, 2023 Sat North Greene High School 6:30 PM
Feb. 7, 2023 Tue Unaka High School 6:30 PM
Record: 2-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE