Schedules

Sport:
School:

Grainger High School
2021-2022 Girls' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 22, 2021 Mon Pizza Plus Grizzlies Classic ·
Nov. 23, 2021 Tue Pizza Plus Grizzlies Classic ·
Nov. 24, 2021 Wed Pizza Plus Grizzlies Classic ·
Nov. 26, 2021 Fri Pizza Plus Grizzlies Classic ·
Nov. 30, 2021 Tue at Northview Academy 6:30 PM
Dec. 3, 2021 Fri at Campbell Co. High School 6:30 PM
Dec. 7, 2021 Tue South Greene High School 6:30 PM
Dec. 10, 2021 Fri Cocke Co. High School 6:30 PM
Dec. 17, 2021 Fri Cosby High School 6:30 PM
Dec. 20, 2021 Mon North Greene High School 6:30 PM
Dec. 27, 2021 Mon (N) Andrew Johnson Ladies Classic · 6:30 PM
Dec. 28, 2021 Tue (N) Andrew Johnson Ladies Classic ·
Dec. 29, 2021 Wed (N) Andrew Johnson Ladies Classic ·
Dec. 30, 2021 Thu (N) Andrew Johnson Ladies Classic ·
Dec. 31, 2021 Fri (N) Andrew Johnson Ladies Classic ·
Jan. 7, 2022 Fri Union Co. High School 6:30 PM
Jan. 11, 2022 Tue at Claiborne High School 6:30 PM
Jan. 14, 2022 Fri Greeneville High School 6:30 PM
Jan. 18, 2022 Tue at Cherokee High School 6:30 PM
Jan. 21, 2022 Fri at South Greene High School 6:30 PM
Jan. 24, 2022 Mon Northview Academy 6:30 PM
Jan. 25, 2022 Tue at North Greene High School 6:30 PM
Jan. 28, 2022 Fri at Cocke Co. High School 6:30 PM
Feb. 1, 2022 Tue Claiborne High School 6:30 PM
Feb. 4, 2022 Fri at Greeneville High School 6:30 PM
Feb. 7, 2022 Mon at Union Co. High School 6:30 PM
Feb. 8, 2022 Tue Cherokee High School 6:30 PM
Feb. 11, 2022 Fri Campbell Co. High School 6:30 PM
Feb. 14, 2022 Mon at Cosby High School 6:30 PM
Record: 0-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE