Schedules

Sport:
School:

Grainger High School
2022-2023 Girls' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 19, 2022 Sat at Science Hill High School HOC 5:00 PM
Nov. 22, 2022 Tue The King's Academy Pizza Plus Thanksgiving Classic 6:45 PM
Nov. 23, 2022 Wed Elizabethton High School Pizza Plus Thanksgiving Classic 6:30 PM
Nov. 25, 2022 Fri Hancock Co. High School Pizza Plus Thanksgiving Classic 6:30 PM
Nov. 29, 2022 Tue Northview Academy L 38-45
Dec. 2, 2022 Fri at Cumberland Gap High School W 53-43
Dec. 6, 2022 Tue at South Greene High School 6:30 PM
Dec. 9, 2022 Fri at Cocke Co. High School * 6:30 PM
Dec. 15, 2022 Thu at Union Co. High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 19, 2022 Mon Seymour High School 6:30 PM
Dec. 27, 2022 Tue (N) Andrew Johnson Ladies Classic Greeneville ·
Dec. 28, 2022 Wed (N) Andrew Johnson Ladies Classic Greeneville ·
Dec. 29, 2022 Thu (N) Andrew Johnson Ladies Classic Greeneville ·
Dec. 30, 2022 Fri (N) Andrew Johnson Ladies Classic Greeneville ·
Dec. 31, 2022 Sat (N) Andrew Johnson Ladies Classic Greeneville ·
Jan. 6, 2023 Fri at Cosby High School 6:30 PM
Jan. 10, 2023 Tue Claiborne High School * W 62-36
Jan. 13, 2023 Fri at Greeneville High School * 6:30 PM
Jan. 16, 2023 Mon at Seymour High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 17, 2023 Tue Cherokee High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 20, 2023 Fri South Greene High School 6:30 PM
Jan. 24, 2023 Tue Union Co. High School 6:30 PM
Jan. 27, 2023 Fri Cocke Co. High School * 6:30 PM
Jan. 31, 2023 Tue at Claiborne High School * 6:30 PM
Feb. 3, 2023 Fri Greeneville High School * 6:30 PM
Feb. 6, 2023 Mon Cosby High School 6:30 PM
Feb. 7, 2023 Tue at Cherokee High School * 6:00 PM
Feb. 10, 2023 Fri Cumberland Gap High School 6:30 PM
Feb. 13, 2023 Mon at Northview Academy 6:00 PM
Record: 2-1

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE