Schedules

Sport:
School:

Northview Academy
2022-2023 Girls' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 15, 2022 Tue Chuckey-Doak High School Hall of Fame game W 76-37
Nov. 25, 2022 Fri at Heritage High School Heritage Thanksgiving Classic L 47-48
Nov. 26, 2022 Sat Maryville High School (N) Heritage Thanksgiving Classic W 58-56
Nov. 29, 2022 Tue at Grainger High School W 45-38
Dec. 1, 2022 Thu Gatlinburg-Pittman High School L 44-61
Dec. 2, 2022 Fri Morristown-Hamblen High School West L 45-65
Dec. 6, 2022 Tue at Cosby High School W 57-44
Dec. 9, 2022 Fri Carter High School * W 65-27
Dec. 12, 2022 Mon Scott High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 13, 2022 Tue at Anderson Co. High School W 49-41
Dec. 16, 2022 Fri at Gibbs High School * W 71-32
Dec. 28, 2022 Wed (N) Carolina Invitational Charleston, South Carolina · 6:00 PM
Dec. 29, 2022 Thu (N) Carolina Invitational Charleston, South Carolina · 6:00 PM
Dec. 30, 2022 Fri (N) Carolina Invitational Charleston, South Carolina · 6:00 PM
Jan. 6, 2023 Fri at Scott High School W 40-23
Jan. 10, 2023 Tue Knoxville Halls High School W 66-46
Jan. 13, 2023 Fri at Seymour High School * L 30-41
Jan. 17, 2023 Tue at Morristown-Hamblen High School West L 45-53
Jan. 20, 2023 Fri at Carter High School * W 70-44
Jan. 23, 2023 Mon Anderson Co. High School W 59-23
Jan. 24, 2023 Tue Gibbs High School * W 79-34
Jan. 27, 2023 Fri Cosby High School W 80-42
Jan. 31, 2023 Tue at Gatlinburg-Pittman High School L 47-53
Feb. 3, 2023 Fri Seymour High School * L 39-42
Feb. 7, 2023 Tue at Knoxville Halls High School 6:00 PM
Feb. 13, 2023 Mon Grainger High School 6:00 PM
Record: 13-7

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE