Schedules

Sport:
School:

Macon Co. High School
2022-2023 Girls' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 22, 2022 Tue at Gordonsville High School 6:00 PM
Nov. 29, 2022 Tue Clay Co. High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 3, 2022 Sat at Smith Co. High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 6, 2022 Tue at Westmoreland High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 9, 2022 Fri Cumberland Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Dec. 16, 2022 Fri at Livingston Academy * 6:00 PM
Dec. 22, 2022 Thu Jackson Co. High School (N) 3:00 PM
Dec. 23, 2022 Fri at Clay Co. High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 29, 2022 Thu at East Robertson High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 3, 2023 Tue Upperman High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 6, 2023 Fri DeKalb Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 7, 2023 Sat Gordonsville High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 10, 2023 Tue Stone Memorial High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 13, 2023 Fri White Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 17, 2023 Tue Smith Co. High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 20, 2023 Fri at Cumberland Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 24, 2023 Tue Livingston Academy * 6:00 PM
Jan. 27, 2023 Fri at Upperman High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 30, 2023 Mon Westmoreland High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 31, 2023 Tue at DeKalb Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Feb. 3, 2023 Fri at Stone Memorial High School * Girls JV @3PM ; Boys JV @ 4PM 6:00 PM
Feb. 7, 2023 Tue at White Co. High School * Sr. Night 6:00 PM
Feb. 9, 2023 Thu at Clay Co. High School 6:00 PM
Record: 0-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE