Schedules

Sport:
School:

Clinton High School
2023-2024 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 18, 2023 Sat William Blount High School L 32-58
Nov. 21, 2023 Tue First Baptist Academy 7:30 PM
Nov. 28, 2023 Tue Karns High School 7:30 PM
Nov. 30, 2023 Thu Meigs Co. High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 1, 2023 Fri at Powell High School L 65-78
Dec. 1, 2023 Fri at Powell 7:30 PM
Dec. 5, 2023 Tue Hardin Valley Academy * JV Girls L 34-69
Dec. 9, 2023 Sat at First Baptist Academy 7:30 PM
Dec. 12, 2023 Tue Union Co. High School * 7:30 PM
Dec. 15, 2023 Fri at Anderson Co. High School * 7:30 PM
Dec. 21, 2023 Thu Seymour High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 27, 2023 Wed (N) Wayne County Invitational Wayne County, Kentucky · 7:30 PM
Jan. 2, 2024 Tue Oak Ridge High School 7:30 PM
Jan. 9, 2024 Tue Scott High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 12, 2024 Fri at Gibbs High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 16, 2024 Tue at Cumberland Gap High School 7:30 PM
Jan. 19, 2024 Fri Anderson Co. High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 23, 2024 Tue at Union Co. High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 26, 2024 Fri at Scott High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 30, 2024 Tue Gibbs High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 2, 2024 Fri Cumberland Gap High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 6, 2024 Tue at Karns High School 7:30 PM
Feb. 6, 2024 Tue at Oak Ridge High School 7:30 PM
Feb. 9, 2024 Fri at Meigs Co. High School 7:30 PM
Feb. 24, 2024 Sat Northview Aca.
Record: 0-3

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE