Schedules

Sport:
School:

Centennial High School
2020-2021 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 17, 2020 Tue Riverdale High School L 66-74
Nov. 19, 2020 Thu at Smyrna High School 7:30 PM
Nov. 23, 2020 Mon at Columbia Central High School L 44-62
Nov. 24, 2020 Tue Oak Ridge High School 7:30 PM
Nov. 24, 2020 Tue Wilson Central High School L 40-54
Nov. 25, 2020 Wed LaVergne High School @Centennial
Dec. 1, 2020 Tue Page High School * 7:30 PM
Dec. 4, 2020 Fri at Nolensville High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 8, 2020 Tue at Summit High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 11, 2020 Fri Independence High School * 7:30 PM
Dec. 18, 2020 Fri Dickson Co. High School * W 48-36
Dec. 19, 2020 Sat Pope John Paul II High School L 47-62
Dec. 28, 2020 Mon at Willie Brown Christmas Tournament Father Ryan High School · L 50-60
Dec. 29, 2020 Tue Blackman High School (N) Father Ryan Tournament L 37-51
Dec. 29, 2020 Tue (N) Willie Brown Christmas Tournament Father Ryan High School · times may vary L 37-51
Dec. 30, 2020 Wed at Willie Brown Christmas Tournament Father Ryan High School · game times may vary W 52-21
Jan. 5, 2021 Tue at Spring Hill High School 7:30 PM
Jan. 6, 2021 Wed Rockvale High School W 73-66
Jan. 8, 2021 Fri Franklin High School * L 62-67
Jan. 12, 2021 Tue at Brentwood High School * L 29-35
Jan. 15, 2021 Fri Ravenwood High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 19, 2021 Tue at Page High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 22, 2021 Fri Brentwood Academy L 36-68
Jan. 26, 2021 Tue Summit High School 7:30 PM
Jan. 29, 2021 Fri at Independence High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 2, 2021 Tue at Dickson Co. High School * 7:30 AM
Feb. 5, 2021 Fri at Franklin High School * L 56-68
Feb. 9, 2021 Tue Spring Hill High School 7:30 PM
Feb. 12, 2021 Fri Brentwood High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 16, 2021 Tue at Ravenwood High School * 7:30 PM
Record: 3-11

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE