Schedules

Sport:
School:

Washburn High School
2022-2023 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 15, 2022 Tue University School HOF Game 5:00 PM
Nov. 18, 2022 Fri Thomas Walker VA. HOF game 7:30 PM
Nov. 22, 2022 Tue Cherokee High School 6:00 PM
Nov. 29, 2022 Tue at Gibbs High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 1, 2022 Thu Knoxville Ambassadors 8:00 PM
Dec. 6, 2022 Tue at Clinch High School W 64-41
Dec. 9, 2022 Fri at Thomas Walker VA. 7:30 PM
Dec. 13, 2022 Tue Cumberland Gap High School 8:00 PM
Dec. 15, 2022 Thu at West Greene High School L 54-73
Dec. 20, 2022 Tue at J. Frank White Academy
Dec. 27, 2022 Tue (N) Berean Christian Holiday Tournament Knoxville, TN · Tournament Dates: December 27-29
Jan. 3, 2023 Tue Clinch High School * W 73-47
Jan. 5, 2023 Thu Berean Christian School L 56-63
Jan. 6, 2023 Fri Gibbs High School 7:30 PM
Jan. 10, 2023 Tue at Cosby High School * 8:00 PM
Jan. 12, 2023 Thu at Knoxville Ambassadors 7:30 AM
Jan. 17, 2023 Tue Hancock Co. High School * 8:00 PM
Jan. 20, 2023 Fri Jellico High School * 8:00 PM
Jan. 24, 2023 Tue at Cumberland Gap High School W 55-48
Jan. 27, 2023 Fri West Greene High School L 52-85
Jan. 31, 2023 Tue at Hancock Co. High School * L 53-68
Feb. 3, 2023 Fri at Cherokee High School L 45-68
Feb. 7, 2023 Tue Cosby High School * 8:00 PM
Feb. 10, 2023 Fri at Jellico High School * 8:00 PM
Record: 3-5

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE