Schedules

Sport:
School:

Rockwood High School
2022-2023 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 22, 2022 Tue at Jellico High School L 64-73
Nov. 29, 2022 Tue Sale Creek High School W 64-56
Dec. 1, 2022 Thu at Coalfield High School W 55-51
Dec. 6, 2022 Tue at Sale Creek High School W 56-35
Dec. 9, 2022 Fri Greenback High School * W 61-59
Dec. 13, 2022 Tue Wartburg Central High School W 65-44
Dec. 16, 2022 Fri at Harriman High School * L 45-48
Dec. 20, 2022 Tue Coalfield High School W 50-33
Dec. 30, 2022 Fri Unaka High School (N) * Harriman Christmas Tournament W 53-36
Jan. 5, 2023 Thu at Lookout Valley High School W 65-22
Jan. 6, 2023 Fri Oliver Springs High School L 44-51
Jan. 9, 2023 Mon Lookout Valley High School W 69-15
Jan. 10, 2023 Tue Jellico High School L 50-58
Jan. 13, 2023 Fri Oakdale High School * L 48-51
Jan. 17, 2023 Tue at Sunbright High School W 52-47
Jan. 20, 2023 Fri at Midway High School * W 54-34
Jan. 24, 2023 Tue at Greenback High School * L 51-56
Jan. 27, 2023 Fri Harriman High School * W 53-36
Jan. 30, 2023 Mon Sunbright High School L 35-37
Jan. 31, 2023 Tue at Wartburg Central High School W 57-35
Feb. 3, 2023 Fri at Oliver Springs High School L 44-56
Feb. 7, 2023 Tue at Oakdale High School * 8:00 PM
Feb. 10, 2023 Fri Midway High School * 8:00 PM
Record: 13-8

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE