Schedules

Sport:
School:

Brentwood High School
2023-2024 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 24, 2023 Fri (N) Kay Maynard Classic in Lebanon Lebanon · Two day tourney, 11/24 and 11/25 8:00 AM
Nov. 25, 2023 Sat Northeast High School (N) Thanksgiving Classic W 93-30
Nov. 28, 2023 Tue Wilson Central High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 1, 2023 Fri Springfield High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 5, 2023 Tue at Cascade High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 7, 2023 Thu RePublic High School 7:30 AM
Dec. 20, 2023 Wed (N) Beech Christmas Tournament Beech High, Hendersonville · Three Day tourney, 12-20-12/22 9:00 AM
Dec. 27, 2023 Wed Blackman High School (N) Father Ryan Christmas Tournament 2:30 PM
Dec. 28, 2023 Thu (N) Willie Brown Tournament Father Ryan · Three day tourney, 12/28-12/30 9:00 AM
Dec. 30, 2023 Sat Lebanon High School (N) W 52-31
Jan. 2, 2024 Tue Independence High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 5, 2024 Fri at Franklin High School * Overtime L 51-54
Jan. 9, 2024 Tue at Centennial High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 11, 2024 Thu Nolensville High School * L 51-56
Jan. 16, 2024 Tue at Page High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 19, 2024 Fri at Ravenwood High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 22, 2024 Mon Summit High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 24, 2024 Wed at Independence High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 26, 2024 Fri Franklin High School * L 59-63
Jan. 30, 2024 Tue Centennial High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 30, 2024 Tue at Christ Presbyterian Academy 7:30 PM
Feb. 2, 2024 Fri at Nolensville High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 6, 2024 Tue Page High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 9, 2024 Fri Ravenwood High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 12, 2024 Mon at Summit High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 17, 2024 Sat Franklin High School (N) District 10AAAA Semi-Final W 46-35
Feb. 24, 2024 Sat Warren Co. W 62-39
Feb. 27, 2024 Tue Columbia (N) W 58-38
Feb. 29, 2024 Thu Independence (N) L 49-65
Mar. 4, 2024 Mon at Hillsboro
Record: 5-4

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE