Schedules

Sport:
School:

Monterey High School
2022-2023 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 19, 2022 Sat Macon Co. High School Hall of Fame at Monterey
Nov. 21, 2022 Mon Red Boiling Springs High School 6:00 PM
Nov. 22, 2022 Tue Sunbright High School 6:00 PM
Nov. 25, 2022 Fri at PCHS Thanksgiving Tourney Pickett County High School · Nov. 25 and 26
Nov. 29, 2022 Tue Van Buren Co. High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 2, 2022 Fri Clarkrange High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 6, 2022 Tue at Sunbright 6:30 PM
Dec. 9, 2022 Fri at Van Buren Co. High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 16, 2022 Fri at Midway High School 8:00 PM
Dec. 19, 2022 Mon at Clinton Christmas Tourney Clinton County, KY ·
Jan. 3, 2023 Tue at Bledsoe Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 6, 2023 Fri at Clarkrange High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 7, 2023 Sat at Alvin C. York Institute * 6:00 PM
Jan. 10, 2023 Tue at Clarkrange High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 13, 2023 Fri Sequatchie Co. High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 17, 2023 Tue Alvin C. York Institute *
Jan. 24, 2023 Tue at Jackson Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 27, 2023 Fri Midway High School 8:00 PM
Jan. 31, 2023 Tue Bledsoe Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Feb. 3, 2023 Fri at Sequatchie Co. High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 10, 2023 Fri at Red Boiling Springs High School 6:00 PM
Record: 0-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE