Schedules

Sport:
School:

Middle Tennessee Christian School
2022-2023 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 17, 2022 Thu Franklin Roach Christian Hall of Champions 7:30 PM
Nov. 21, 2022 Mon Station Camp High School (N) At Mt. Juliet Christian 4:30 PM
Nov. 22, 2022 Tue at Mt. Juliet Christian Academy W 70-55
Nov. 29, 2022 Tue at University School of Nashville * 7:30 PM
Dec. 1, 2022 Thu Stewarts Creek High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 2, 2022 Fri Columbia Academy * 7:30 PM
Dec. 6, 2022 Tue at The Webb School * 7:30 PM
Dec. 9, 2022 Fri Battle Ground Academy * 7:30 PM
Dec. 16, 2022 Fri Clarksville Christian 7:30 PM
Dec. 20, 2022 Tue Pearl Cohn High School (N) At Lebanon High School
Dec. 21, 2022 Wed Cannon Co. High School (N) At Lebanon High School
Dec. 28, 2022 Wed (N) Willie Brown Christmas Tournament Father Ryan High School · v. Green Hill 4:00 PM
Dec. 29, 2022 Thu (N) Willie Brown Christmas Tournament Father Ryan High School ·
Dec. 30, 2022 Fri (N) Willie Brown Christmas Tournament Father Ryan High School ·
Jan. 3, 2023 Tue Franklin Road Academy * 7:30 PM
Jan. 5, 2023 Thu at Providence Christian Academy * 7:30 PM
Jan. 7, 2023 Sat at Nashville Christian School 7:30 PM
Jan. 10, 2023 Tue at Grace Christian Academy - Franklin * 7:30 PM
Jan. 13, 2023 Fri University School of Nashville * 7:30 PM
Jan. 14, 2023 Sat at NCC Warriors
Jan. 17, 2023 Tue at Columbia Academy * 7:30 PM
Jan. 20, 2023 Fri Providence Christian Academy * 7:30 PM
Jan. 24, 2023 Tue at Battle Ground Academy * 7:30 PM
Jan. 27, 2023 Fri at Franklin Road Academy * 7:30 PM
Jan. 31, 2023 Tue Grace Christian Academy - Franklin * 7:30 PM
Feb. 3, 2023 Fri The Webb School * 7:30 PM
Record: 1-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE