Schedules

Sport:
School:

Johnson Co. High School
2022-2023 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 28, 2022 Mon at holston va. 4:00 PM
Nov. 29, 2022 Tue at Unaka High School W 69-66
Dec. 2, 2022 Fri Hampton High School L 66-69
Dec. 6, 2022 Tue at Happy Valley High School * 4:00 PM
Dec. 9, 2022 Fri at Cloudland High School 6:30 PM
Dec. 12, 2022 Mon Holston va 4:00 PM
Dec. 16, 2022 Fri Elizabethton High School 4:00 PM
Jan. 7, 2023 Sat at Elizabethton High School 4:00 PM
Jan. 10, 2023 Tue chuckey doak * 4:00 PM
Jan. 10, 2023 Tue Chuckey-Doak High School * L 64-80
Jan. 13, 2023 Fri at South Greene High School * 8:00 PM
Jan. 16, 2023 Mon Unaka High School W 89-65
Jan. 17, 2023 Tue West Greene High School * 4:00 PM
Jan. 20, 2023 Fri Happy Valley High School * 4:00 PM
Jan. 23, 2023 Mon at Hampton High School 8:00 PM
Jan. 26, 2023 Thu Cloudland High School 6:30 PM
Jan. 27, 2023 Fri at Chuckey-Doak High School * W 48-40
Jan. 31, 2023 Tue South Greene High School * L 37-48
Feb. 2, 2023 Thu oak hill,va 4:00 PM
Feb. 3, 2023 Fri at West Greene High School * 4:00 PM
Record: 3-3

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE