Schedules

Sport:
School:

Hancock Co. High School
2022-2023 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 17, 2022 Thu at Pigeon Forge High School Hall of Fame Game 7:30 PM
Nov. 19, 2022 Sat Unicoi Co. High School Hall of Fame Game 12:00 PM
Nov. 19, 2022 Sat Chuckey-Doak High School Hall of Fame Game L 51-58
Nov. 21, 2022 Mon Northview Academy (N) Grainger Thanksgiving Classic 8:00 PM
Nov. 23, 2022 Wed Christian Academy of Knoxville (N) Grainger Thanksgiving Classic 12:30 PM
Nov. 25, 2022 Fri The King's Academy (N) Grainger Thanksgiving Classic 5:00 PM
Nov. 29, 2022 Tue at North Greene High School * 8:00 PM
Dec. 2, 2022 Fri at Claiborne High School 8:00 PM
Dec. 6, 2022 Tue David Crockett High School 8:00 PM
Dec. 8, 2022 Thu at Cocke Co. High School 8:00 PM
Dec. 12, 2022 Mon at Cherokee High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 16, 2022 Fri at University School * 5:00 PM
Dec. 17, 2022 Sat (N) Big H BBQ Christmas Bash Cherokee High School · TBA
Dec. 19, 2022 Mon (N) Big H BBQ Christmas Bash Cherokee High School · TBA
Dec. 20, 2022 Tue (N) Big H BBQ Christmas Bash Cherokee High School · TBA
Jan. 3, 2023 Tue Cherokee High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 6, 2023 Fri at Jellico High School * 8:00 PM
Jan. 9, 2023 Mon Union Co. High School 8:00 PM
Jan. 16, 2023 Mon Claiborne High School 8:00 PM
Jan. 17, 2023 Tue at Washburn High School * 8:00 PM
Jan. 20, 2023 Fri at Cosby High School * 8:00 PM
Jan. 24, 2023 Tue North Greene High School * 8:00 PM
Jan. 27, 2023 Fri Jellico High School * 8:00 PM
Jan. 28, 2023 Sat University School * 7:00 PM
Jan. 31, 2023 Tue Washburn High School * W 68-53
Feb. 2, 2023 Thu Cocke Co. High School 8:00 PM
Feb. 4, 2023 Sat at David Crockett High School 7:00 PM
Feb. 7, 2023 Tue at Union Co. High School 8:00 PM
Feb. 10, 2023 Fri Cosby High School * 8:00 PM
Record: 1-1

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE