Schedules

Sport:
School:

Greenfield High School
2022-2023 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 19, 2022 Sat Clarksburg High School Hall of Fame Game 2:00 AM
Nov. 22, 2022 Tue Gibson Co. High School L 42-95
Nov. 29, 2022 Tue at University School of Jackson 7:30 PM
Dec. 1, 2022 Thu at Clarksburg High School L 47-59
Dec. 2, 2022 Fri Peabody High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 6, 2022 Tue McKenzie High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 8, 2022 Thu at Clarksburg High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 9, 2022 Fri at Hollow Rock-Bruceton Central High School W 53-50
Dec. 13, 2022 Tue Lake Co. High School L 62-72
Dec. 15, 2022 Thu at Peabody High School 7:30 PM
Jan. 3, 2023 Tue at Huntingdon High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 7, 2023 Sat Bradford High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 9, 2023 Mon at West Carroll High School 7:30 PM
Jan. 13, 2023 Fri at South Fulton High School * W 39-37
Jan. 17, 2023 Tue Gleason High School * W 62-46
Jan. 20, 2023 Fri Dresden High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 24, 2023 Tue at Bradford High School * L 21-54
Jan. 26, 2023 Thu at Lake Co. High School W 62-41
Jan. 31, 2023 Tue South Fulton High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 3, 2023 Fri at Gleason High School * W 59-42
Feb. 4, 2023 Sat at Christian Fellowship Academy 7:30 PM
Feb. 6, 2023 Mon at Dresden High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 7, 2023 Tue Hollow Rock-Bruceton Central High School W 78-49
Record: 6-4

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE