Schedules

Sport:
School:

Farragut High School
2022-2023 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 17, 2022 Thu at McMinn Co. High School W 67-55
Nov. 19, 2022 Sat at Carter High School Hall of Champions L 41-63
Nov. 19, 2022 Sat Karns High School (N) W 65-55
Nov. 22, 2022 Tue Farragut Thanksgiving Tournament Farragut HS · Farragut Thanksgiving Tournament 8:30 PM
Dec. 2, 2022 Fri Bearden High School * 7:30 PM
Dec. 6, 2022 Tue Fulton High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 9, 2022 Fri at Science Hill High School 8:30 PM
Dec. 10, 2022 Sat Volunteer High School (N) 2:30 PM
Dec. 13, 2022 Tue Hardin Valley Academy 7:30 PM
Dec. 16, 2022 Fri at Powell High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 21, 2022 Wed Meigs Co. High School (N) 10:00 AM
Dec. 22, 2022 Thu The King's Academy (N) 5:30 PM
Dec. 27, 2022 Tue (N) Maryville Christmas Tournament Maryville High School · 11:00 AM
Jan. 6, 2023 Fri Karns High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 10, 2023 Tue at Maryville High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 12, 2023 Thu at Sevier Co. High School 7:30 PM
Jan. 14, 2023 Sat at Greeneville High School 7:00 PM
Jan. 17, 2023 Tue William Blount High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 20, 2023 Fri at Heritage High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 24, 2023 Tue at Hardin Valley Academy * 7:30 PM
Jan. 27, 2023 Fri at Bearden High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 31, 2023 Tue Maryville High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 3, 2023 Fri Heritage High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 7, 2023 Tue at William Blount High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 9, 2023 Thu Morristown-Hamblen High School East 7:30 PM
Record: 2-1

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE