Schedules

Sport:
School:

Cleveland High School
2019-2020 Wrestling Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 25, 2019 Mon (N) Blackman Preseason Tournament Murfreesboro, Tn ·
Nov. 27, 2019 Wed Maryville High School 11:00 AM
Nov. 27, 2019 Wed Jefferson Co. High School 11:00 AM
Nov. 30, 2019 Sat (N) Vandagriff Duals (JV) Hixson, TN · JV only 11:00 AM
Dec. 5, 2019 Thu at Dade County, GA 5:00 PM
Dec. 7, 2019 Sat (N) Walton Duals - JV Walton High School GA · JV only 5:00 PM
Dec. 7, 2019 Sat at Dobbins Bennett 5:00 PM
Dec. 10, 2019 Tue at Cookeville High School @ Walker Valley High School 5:00 PM
Dec. 13, 2019 Fri Father Ryan High School 7:00 PM
Dec. 14, 2019 Sat (N) Cleveland Duals Cleveland High School ·
Dec. 17, 2019 Tue Alcoa High School Varsity and JV 6:00 PM
Dec. 21, 2019 Sat (N) Bradley Invitational Bradley Central High School ·
Jan. 3, 2020 Fri (N) Father Ryan Inv Nashville, TN ·
Jan. 9, 2020 Thu at Bradley Central High School
Jan. 16, 2020 Thu Soddy-Daisy High School 7:00 PM
Jan. 21, 2020 Tue Ooltewah High School *
Jan. 21, 2020 Tue Rhea County High School *
Jan. 21, 2020 Tue McMinn Co. High School *
Jan. 23, 2020 Thu Walker Valley High School *
Record: 0-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE