Schedules

Sport:
School:

Sevier Co. High School
2021-2022 Soccer Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Mar. 17, 2022 Thu Maryville High School 7:00 PM
Mar. 19, 2022 Sat (N) Davidson, AL Smoky Mountain Cup Rocky Top sports World · 2:30 PM
Mar. 20, 2022 Sun (N) Germantown Smoky Mountain Cup Rocky top Sports World · 9:00 AM
Mar. 22, 2022 Tue Greeneville High School 6:00 PM
Mar. 24, 2022 Thu (N) CAK Smoky Mountain Cup Rocky top Sports World · 8:00 PM
Mar. 26, 2022 Sat Grace Christian Academy - Franklin (N) Smoky Mountain Cup L 0-3
Mar. 26, 2022 Sat (N) Page Smoky Mountain Cup Rocky top Sports World · 6:15 PM
Mar. 29, 2022 Tue Morristown-Hamblen High School East * 6:30 PM
Mar. 31, 2022 Thu Pigeon Forge High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 12, 2022 Tue Alcoa High School 7:00 PM
Apr. 14, 2022 Thu at Loudon High School 7:00 PM
Apr. 19, 2022 Tue at Jefferson Co. High School * 7:00 PM
Apr. 21, 2022 Thu at Austin-East High School 7:30 PM
Apr. 26, 2022 Tue South-Doyle High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 28, 2022 Thu Morristown-Hamblen High School West * 7:00 PM
May. 5, 2022 Thu at Anderson Co. High School 6:00 AM
May. 17, 2022 Tue Dobyns Bennett L 0-2
Record: 0-2

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE