Schedules

Sport:
School:

Memphis Middle College High School
2021-2022 Baseball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Mar. 21, 2022 Mon at Memphis Central High School 4:30 PM
Mar. 29, 2022 Tue at B. T. Washington High School * 4:30 PM
Mar. 31, 2022 Thu at Kirby High School 4:30 PM
Apr. 5, 2022 Tue at Craigmont High School 5:00 PM
Apr. 7, 2022 Thu Memphis Central High School 4:30 PM
Apr. 12, 2022 Tue Craigmont High School 5:00 PM
Apr. 13, 2022 Wed at Memphis Academy of Health Sciences * 4:30 PM
Apr. 14, 2022 Thu B. T. Washington High School * Toby Park 4:30 PM
Apr. 20, 2022 Wed Westwood High School 5:00 PM
Apr. 21, 2022 Thu Kirby High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 27, 2022 Wed at Memphis School of Excellence W 15-0
Apr. 28, 2022 Thu at Bolton High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 28, 2022 Thu at Westwood High School 5:00 PM
May. 2, 2022 Mon at Memphis Academy of Health Sciences * 4:30 PM
May. 4, 2022 Wed Frederick Douglass High School 5:00 PM
May. 16, 2022 Mon M. School of Excellence W 15-0
May. 18, 2022 Wed Booker T. Washington W 15-3
May. 20, 2022 Fri Bradford L 0-26
Record: 3-1

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE