Schedules

Sport:
School:

Northeast High School
2021-2022 Baseball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Mar. 15, 2022 Tue at East Robertson High School 6:00 PM
Mar. 17, 2022 Thu Clarksville Academy 6:00 PM
Mar. 18, 2022 Fri Henry Co. High School 4:15 PM
Mar. 19, 2022 Sat at Henry Co. High School 12:00 PM
Mar. 22, 2022 Tue East Robertson High School 6:00 PM
Mar. 23, 2022 Wed at Montgomery Central High School 4:15 PM
Mar. 25, 2022 Fri (N) Smokey Invitational Pigeon Forge, TN · 4:30 PM
Mar. 25, 2022 Fri (N) Smokey Invitational Pigeon Forge, TN · 7:00 PM
Mar. 26, 2022 Sat (N) Smokey Invitational Pigeon Forge, TN · 11:00 AM
Mar. 26, 2022 Sat (N) Smokey Invitational Pigeon Forge, TN · 1:30 PM
Mar. 26, 2022 Sat Seymour High School (N) at Maryville 1:30 PM
Mar. 28, 2022 Mon Clarksville High - Vanderbilt (N) * 2:00 PM
Mar. 29, 2022 Tue at Clarksville High School * 2:00 PM
Mar. 31, 2022 Thu Sycamore High School
Apr. 4, 2022 Mon at Rossview High School * 4:15 PM
Apr. 5, 2022 Tue Rossview High School * 4:15 PM
Apr. 7, 2022 Thu Christian County 4:00 PM
Apr. 7, 2022 Thu Lyon County 6:30 PM
Apr. 8, 2022 Fri Davidson Academy 4:00 PM
Apr. 12, 2022 Tue Montgomery Central High School 4:15 PM
Apr. 13, 2022 Wed at Hopkinsville 4:15 PM
Apr. 15, 2022 Fri at Clarksville Academy 6:00 PM
Apr. 18, 2022 Mon at West Creek High School * 4:15 PM
Apr. 19, 2022 Tue West Creek High School * 4:15 PM
Apr. 20, 2022 Wed Hopkinsville 6:00 PM
Apr. 21, 2022 Thu Stewart Co. High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 21, 2022 Thu Stewart Co. High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 25, 2022 Mon Cheatham Co. Central High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 26, 2022 Tue Dickson Co. High School 7:00 PM
Apr. 29, 2022 Fri at Springfield High School * Varsity 6:00-JV Follows 6:00 PM
May. 2, 2022 Mon Springfield High School * Varsity 6:30-JV at 4:15 4:15 PM
Record: 0-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE