Schedules

Sport:
School:

Bledsoe Co. High School
2021-2022 Baseball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Mar. 14, 2022 Mon at Lookout Valley High School L 9-14
Mar. 15, 2022 Tue Lookout Valley High School W 1-0
Mar. 15, 2022 Tue at Cannon Co. High School 5:30 PM
Mar. 21, 2022 Mon at Grundy Co. High School 5:30 PM
Mar. 24, 2022 Thu Grundy Co. High School 5:30 PM
Mar. 25, 2022 Fri Chattanooga Patriots 5:00 PM
Mar. 28, 2022 Mon Sequatchie Co. High School * 5:00 PM
Mar. 29, 2022 Tue at Sequatchie Co. High School * 5:00 PM
Mar. 31, 2022 Thu at Red Bank High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 1, 2022 Fri Cumberland Co. High School 5:30 PM
Apr. 4, 2022 Mon at Monterey High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 5, 2022 Tue Monterey High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 7, 2022 Thu at Van Buren Co. High School 5:30 PM
Apr. 8, 2022 Fri Van Buren Co. High School 5:30 PM
Apr. 11, 2022 Mon Jackson Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 12, 2022 Tue at Jackson Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 15, 2022 Fri (N) Mountain Valley Classic South Pittsburg High School · vs. Huntsville 3:30 PM
Apr. 15, 2022 Fri (N) Mountain Valley Classic South Pittsburg High School · vs. South Pittsburg 5:45 PM
Apr. 18, 2022 Mon at Alvin C. York Institute * 6:00 PM
Apr. 19, 2022 Tue Alvin C. York Institute * 6:00 PM
Apr. 21, 2022 Thu Red Bank High School 5:00 PM
Apr. 22, 2022 Fri Stone Memorial High School 5:30 PM
Apr. 25, 2022 Mon Sale Creek High School 5:00 PM
Apr. 26, 2022 Tue at Sale Creek High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 28, 2022 Thu at Stone Memorial High School 5:30 PM
Apr. 29, 2022 Fri at Rhea County High School 7:30 PM
May. 2, 2022 Mon at Cumberland Co. High School 5:30 PM
Record: 1-1

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE